Passion

Guided intimately of your own

ways of giving birth to some

of the waves of what

some

may

see

as

P A S S I O N.

What?

Makes the difference

among the ones who DO, ACT, BUILD

upon their wantings

and the ones

who stand

still

I am here

to set you

F R E E

for

which I am to bring you

my feel

of wish

to want you

HAPPY

there,

you

and me

will build

T O G E T H E R

Wish~

you do?

so am I

lOVE for YOU

and you alone will bring about

me entering your life

by that what I bring to you

declare

it now

or

stay behind

“I AM ALWAYS ON THE PATH OF LOVE”

so am I.

~

~

Guiados íntimamente en tus propias

formas de dar a luz a algunas

de las ondas a lo

que algunos

se

refieren

como

P A S I O N

¿Qué?

Marca la diferencia

entre los que  HACEN, ACTUAN, CONSTRUYEN

sobre sus deseos

y aquellos

que  se quedan inmóviles

aún

Yo estoy aquí

para

L I B E R A R T E
para lo cual

traigo para ti

mis sentimientos

el deseo

de que tu seas

FELIZ

allí,

tu

y yo

construirémos

J U N T O S

Desea ~

¿lo haces?

Yo sí

y soy aMOR por ti

y sólo tu me concederás

entrada en tu vida

Y aquello que te traigo

es tu

declarar

ahora

o

quedarte fuera

“SIEMPRE ANDO POR LA SENDA DEL AMOR”

yo lo hago.

About silentmatch

Simple things are randomly noticed LOVE View all posts by silentmatch

One response to “Passion

Leave a comment